The President and the members of the Community Council of Ayia Varvara Pafou that were elected during the municipal elections of 18/12/2016 are:
Full Name: Petros Tsiakkouris (President)
Telephone: 99896309
Full Name: Christodoulos Tsimouris (Vice-President)
Telephone: 99534887
The members of the Community Council are:
Full Name: Andreas Kalli
Telephone: 99578238
Full Name: Nicos Papasavvas
Telephone: 99811870
Full Name: Charis Sotiriou
Telephone: 99848577
The personnel of the Community Council is:
Full Name: Stavroulla Ignatiou (Secretary)
Telephone: 99960413
Full Name: Michalis Savvides (Τechnician)
Telephone: 99579144